Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ocala, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepreneur
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown with highlight   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 49     
I LOVE LIFE! Every single moment. . . I'm a fun loving, excitement filled person who can be quiet (for a moment or two) until you get to know me. I enjoy family and friends, but also enjoy leisure and quiet time. I love independence, and am lookingfor someone who wants a partner to walk through life with. I have raised my family, and am comfortable with my life, but know that having someone to share it with will enhance the good times, and comfort me in the not so good. I am a very dependable, loving and honest person, and am looking for a man who is all of that and willing and ready to meld their world with mine. . I am a great friend, and a great companion, and the man I spend my time with needs to be able to recipricate the same to me. I would love to find someone to have long walks on the beach, but who also loves to go out dancing occasionally too. Music and art are something I am wanting to pursue as a hobby, to expand my experiences as well as have a new release. . I am open and willing to try anything once (legal of course) . I've met some wonderful people and had some great times but nothing has clicked so far. . . I am hopeful, how about you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating