Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Non profit development
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 52     
I love spending time with my family and friends. I am interested in meeting someone who shares my Catholic values. My health and physical well being are also important to me. I enjoy working out and the outdoors (running, hiking, canoeing, biking) . I also love to travel. As much as I am outgoing and enjoy meeting people I am also introspective and enjoy my private time. I love to garden and spend time with my good friends. I have a great sense of humor and want to meet someone who loves to laugh and appreciates anothers sense of humor (and can laugh at himself) .
I'm interested in someone who is sincere, has integrity and knows what he wants (personally as well as professionally) and is at a point where he too is ready to meet someone. Someone who is sensitive without giving up his masculine qualities.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating