Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CLANDESTINFUT


Location: High Point, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Kindergarten Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 29      Open to dating any race
I recently moved to the Greensboro and High Point area. I do not know many people, especially those my age. I am very sarcastic and enjoy the humorous side of life! Tired of meeting guys who only want one thing. Are there any out there? It is reallyfrustrating and hard to meet genuinely nice God-fearing people. In June I will have lived in North Carolina for one year and be moving from Greensboro to High Point. This will be longest I have stayed in one state since I began college at the age of 16. I am very family oriented. My family is not normal and I love it!! I would not trade them for anything! The one thing I miss other than my family is the friends I have left. Hence me trying to make friends in all possible ways! I am making establishing my career and life in North Carolina! I am looking for that special someone. I do not play games. Jeremiah 29:11-14

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating