Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Augusta, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Supervision
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
Wow - where do I start? Im sort of an outgoing homebody. I do like doing things like taking walks, going to the beach, going to sporting events like baseball, basketball, hockey (even tho I dont understand it) . Im not much into racing but I havenever been to a race either. I like going out with friends to dinner or having them over to play cards or games and having fun. I also like to be home doing. . . whatever. Watching a movie or something (if its something I dont really want to watch, then we can compromise. You rub me feet and you can watch whatever you want) . I can cook but dont like to, so if you are a cook then its a bonus for me. Grilling is my favorite, just so you know. I am looking for an honest, sincere man who doesnt mind some PDA, cuddling on the couch and just being together doing something or nothing. If this might be you, dont hesitate to email me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating