Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CJREDEEMED


Location: Cumberland, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Administrator
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 47      Open to dating any race
First and foremost I am looking for a husband. I don't want to meet and marry but I'm not interested in dating and giving my heart away only to be hurt. I am divorced and have 2 amazing children but after my divorce I vowed to wait for a husband. The one my Lord sends me. I've been praying for you and my prayers have been that you love the Lord with all that you are, that your honest and care more about others then yourself. I long to live life with laughter and joy having fun every step of the way. My children need a godly male example. I know what rejection feels like as you probably do as well, so if your not truly interested in getting to know my heart, I'm not the one for you. Please be honest and upfront, I'm a big girl I've been there and done that and that's not what I'm looking for.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating