Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Veedersburg, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50     
Looking for companionship, friendship-- not ruling out a long term relationship--just not seeking one. God has a plan -- He'll let me in on it when the time is right! Mother to a wonderful 13 year old(pray for me!) :) Teacher/librarian by trade. . . working for Purdue right now. Raised in the country -- enjoy the city --Comfortable with both. Love history, museums, music of almost any kind, animals (except snakes and rats-it's an Eve thing), flea markets, shopping(looking or buying, I'm a girl, right?) long drives to nowhere, fall, Christmas, naps, and chocolate. I'm a Christian. . . choose to live by example rather than broadcasting it to all and sundry. Very involved in my church and love my church family. If you want to know more just ask. . . picture on request -- don't post because of my job. Good luck in your quest...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating