Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CJR126


Location: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: N/a
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Reddish/brown   Eyes: Hazel/brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 44     
I like to laugh a lot and make others laugh. I also know how to be serious and a responsible adult when I must. I'm very affectionate. I like to hold hands, hug, kiss, cuddle, etc. . . I like to get dressed up go out sometimes for dinner or whateverto have fun or I can have dinner at home, snuggle on the couch, watch TV or a movie with someone special and still have a Great time! I'm a very caring, sensitive, giving person. I don't like to fight. I Never ask for more than I am willing to give and I don't ask for much. I'm not the type to give up on someone for a little mistake. Too many people are these days. Now Big mistakes are another thing. Depends on what it is?! I'm Very Understanding and Easy to get along with as long as you are too! I don't let people walk all over me!! I speak my mind when I need to and am honest and up front. If you can't handle the truth, go find a liar. I'm 5'5", 120lbs, have hazel/brown eyes and reddish brown hair that is naturally curly and I sometimes style it strait. I have 1 son in college, who I Love to death, but he's old enough to take care of himself and doesn't need me much any more. I have 6 tattoos that are special to me and define me. That doesn't change who I am on the inside, I'm still the same person that's what really counts, Right?!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating