Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: G. P., Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
I'm a committed christian, that enjoys going to church on a regular basis. And I'm also stable and secure, both financially & emotionally. I like being active and enjoy spending time in God's beautiful outdoors. My favorite activities are going to the river with my black lab, camping, golfing, boating, fishing, skiing, swimming, rafing, and riding my motorcycle to the beautiful oregon coast. I'm down to earth, genuine, old fashioned and enjoy being chivalrous. Also like to be spontaneous and have a good time, nothing like a spure of the moment adventure. I try not to sweat the small stuff as well. Just because you're a christian doesn't mean you can't have fun. I'm looking for a nice christian lady to enjoy this wonderful life with, a best friend, that special relationship where you bring out the best in each other. All to the Glory of God.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating