Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Alpharetta, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive/Management
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I should probably be on a reality t. v. show. I'm competitive, a hard worker, bright, love to travel and can usually find my way when lost.
The important things in my life include my faith (I attend North Point Community Church and am a strong Christian) , my family, my friends, my Golden Retriever, my job and travel. As for my travels, my international travels have been to not-so-normal destinations, and therefore haven't included the Marriott, Hilton or local Ritz. I prefer to experience the culture, and therefore have stayed in some very interesting accommodations. Thus, I don't consider myself high-maintenance. I enjoy nice things when they are available, but don't worry too much about them when they are not.
I've been in the Atlanta area for three years and realize there are many places I haven't experienced right here. I'd like to explore the area with someone who knows the way or with someone who is willing to get lost together. Either way is fine with me as long as we enjoy each others company. There is always the potential that enjoying each others company could turn into a special relationship down the road. My photo is not posted due to my job responsibilities. I'm happy to provide it upon request.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating