Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CITYOFPEACE


Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN-Nursing Professor
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Lt. brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
(I am not a member yet due to financial constraints but will accept emails. )Hello fellow brothers in Christ, My faith journey has been interesting as I was saved when I was 32 and am so thankful that I said Yes to Jesus. So, many people say NO and that breaks my heart. Jesus is by far the most important part of my life. I still fall now and again but he picks me up every time and shows me His sufficient grace. I have been on two mission trips to Mexico as a RN and am very mission minded. The missionary trips have strengthened my faith walk. There is nothing more exciting for me than to see people come to know and accept our Saviour. I have worked with the homeless, been involved with DVBS, theatre ministry, and other ministry work. I LOVE Christian music (Mercy Me, Jeremy Camp, Kathy Troccoli) & movies (Time Changer w/ Gavin MacLeod is my favorite). I have taken a shining to country music in the last few years. Just love Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, & Carrie Underwood (love the "twang"). I live in liberal MA (Dem capitol of the world. . . LOL) and am planning a move to the Tampa Bay area of FL in God's timing. I am serious about only moving to a warm climate with an "ocean" as my health necessitates it. I have been a nurse for 23 years. I have been teaching nursing for about two years now and, it is a true gift from God. I have two boys who are so important to me and any man that I would be with must love Simon and Timmy. They are the cutest most lovable cats (yes, cats) that you have ever seen. Something else which is important to me is the Boston RED SOX. Yes, I'm a huge fan and please, no Yankee fans. Sorry, but just wouldn't work out for me w/ a Yankee fan. Other fav's of mine are: Ocean, swimming, warm sunny days, palm trees, the arts/theatre, comedy (just love to laugh), traveling, politics (I live in Boston so it is a given), gardening, and playing w/ my cats. I am a home body but also like to go out with friends or participate in church related activities. I have an exuberant personality and am definitely not shy. I am highly compassionate person who has a lot to give that special someone. I make friends easily and really like conversing with men. I find men very intriguing! I am realizing that I would like a man in my life even if it is only to chat with but my desire is that it would lead to marriage. I look forward to hearing from you. May you have God's blessing upon you every day.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating