Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi, im a simply girl who is born as a Christian and still grateful because of His Love to me and my family. Im grateful for having great parents and brother who taught me to be afraid of Him. I realize that im nothing without Jesus, the savior of mylife. Right now im working with my brother and happy that I finally finish up my master degree in magister ministry. In my spare time, I love hanging out with families/relatives, and my friends. I like meeting new people and make new networking. For me life is beautiful with all the ups and downs. I believe that everything happens for a reason and someday everything will be perfect and beautiful in His perfet time. Thru SCN, I hope I can get to know other Christians to share stories. I also open the possibility that I can meet the special one sent from God. Morever, in Christ we are all families :) Gbu all.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating