Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CINDY_55


Location: Polo, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: House Wife
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
My name is cindy . I am 53 years old. I have blue eyes and red hair, although not as red as it used to be. I have two beautiful daughters. I am a widow. I lost my husband six years ago. So I am getting to the point where I am ready to meet someone new. I am a little nervous, but also excited. I have my youngest child at home for one more year, and then it will be just me. I would love the opportunity to meet a great Christian guy. I love to cook and bake! All of my neighbors tend to drop by a little extra around Christmas time to get some of my party mix, fudge, pretzels, and cookies. lol I am pretty easy going. I'm not a big outdoorsy type, but I wouldn't mind my husband going down to the shop and messing around with cars, or going on a camping trip with some buddies. I love to meet new people, and I love to laugh. So feel free to send me a message!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating