Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Melbourne, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Contract Administrator
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Lt Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 54 and 60     
I am a family oriented person as my family lives close by. My parents have both gone to be with the Lord. My family also includes two cats, Creamee and Orange Angel. I believe that for two people to enjoy each other's company they must have common beliefs and likes. I enjoy watching the Tampa Bay Bucs and NASCAR on the tube. I enjoy singing in my church choir and with the Florida Baptist Worship Choir. We are an approximately 250 voice choir from all over the state - men and women - who love to sing and love the Lord. The ladies will be singing at the First Baptist Church of Kissimmee on January 18th. My walk with God has strayed in the past, but I am better on track now. I enjoy walks in the park - Erna Nixon and Turkey Creek are both wonderful places to talk and meet.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating