Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lemoore, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Transcriptionist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 55     
I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh. I love being around people and generally have a good time where ever I am. I love the Lord and have been a christian for 15 years. I have taught Sunday School for the last 13 years and love it! Kids are great and a lot of fun. I attend a large family church in a small town with very few singles; none of which are my age. I have one son who is 19 and starting college this fall. I am a medical transcriptionist, which allows me to be home everyday. This has been wonderful as it has allowed me to have dinner at a decent hour after my son got home from school. I love two watch sports (either on TV or actually going to games. ) Probably my favorite is UFC. . . I just hate that Chuck Liddell lost.
I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and attends church regularly. I would like for him to be tall, dark and handsome. . . . but sometimes the best ones are not quite so tall, light and have a face that has character to it. I would love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating