Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Federal Way, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 52      Open to dating any race
Click here to go back.
Hello, my name is Cindy and I am a 45 year old white female. I live in the vicinity of WA - Seattle/Tacoma. I stand 5'5" tall, weigh 130 pounds and would consider myself to be in good physical shape. I have medium curly / wavy blonde hair and my eyes are hazel. I currently am divorced and have 2 child (ren) . I socially drink and frequently smoke. I am just "Christian" and go to church often. I have some college in the technical / computer background. Currently, I am employed in a transportation capacity and my annual income is undisclosed. Some of my favorites include Chinese food, country music and I enjoy watching comedy movies at home. I would have to say my favorite hobby is motorcycles.
I currently work and go to college. I should be graduating in the winter with an Associate of Applied Arts Degree. Then I plan on taking a 6 month certificate course to complete my education. In other words I should have my education completed by the summer of 2010. I love to ride my motorcycle and wish to meet someone who also loves to ride. I enjoy all the typical men outdoor activities, like fishing, hiking, blah, blah, blah. . . but I am not a sports fan. My knowledge about sports is practically non-existent. I'm not sure I can even be taught anything about it. Lol. I love ancient history, fossils and intellectual conversation. I am more than willing to sit and watch the History Channel, Discovery, National Geographic, but I have better things to do than to watch sit-coms and infomercials. I feel I am an easy going person and most people like me. I am a smoker! Just advanced notice. I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing from you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating