Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CINDERELLA198


Location: Mykolayiv,
Country: Ukraine


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bank clerk
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
My friends used to tell that it's very easy to communicate with me and probably it's true because I am very open and sociable person and always have something to say and if some of my close people need my help I am always ready to listen and do whatis in my powers. I can tell many things about myself, I was born in the country and used to work hard, I have plenty of different interests and hobbies: I like cooking, planting flowers and working in the garden, I enjoy reading different books and magazines, I also can embroider and knit. I like to play pool and even achieved some results. Another my interest is design, I even attended classes and was getting to know the nuts of this work. When I was a school girl I was dreaming about being a historian as I liked that subject. I entered the university on historian faculty but was forced to leave study. As for work, to be honest I had many of jobs but now I am working as a cashier in the bank and must admit I enjoy what I do. After work I usually meet with friends and we go somewhere to have a cup of coffee and talk about day. I am caring and loving person and want to find a man who will value these qualities.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating