Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Springfield, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 74 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brownish-grey   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65     
I am a conservative christian who looks 10 years younger than my age (most people agree) . I am active and like to play racquet ball, some tennis, go dancing and some traveling - coast, central oregon, Hawaii to name a few. I like going out to dinner - plays - shows and just staying at home to eat popcorn in front of the TV at night. Mom taught me how to clean house, iron and take care of myself with just enough skill in the kitchen to keep from starving. Fortunately several of my children invite me over for dinner once in awhile so I keep up my strength. I still do a lot of remodeling for friends so I keep busy most of the time when I'm not playing retired. I'd like to find someone to do more retiring things and less working things. I'm considerate, thoughtful and some times funny (or maybe my firends/relatives are just being nice to me) I play most kinds of cards - but no bridge! Hope to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating