Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CHUCK39


Location: Bonne Terre, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Owner
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
The last few years has been devoted to opening and building my own business. Until recently it took most all of my time. But, now it is requiring less of me, which is why I am now seeking to meet someone. Before I just did not think it would be fair to try to meet someone and get to know them as I just did not have the time. But now I am ready and excited about the possibilities. My faith sustains me. I pray thrroughout the day and try to study my bible daily, though that does not always happen. I love animals and have dogs and a cat. During my free time I enjoy reading, watching tv, movies, spending time with friends and family, playing cards, board games, discussing issues of the day, current events, or just having a conversation about life. I am ambitious and goal oriented. A sense of humor is a wonderful thing, and I seem to be able to laugh at myself a lot.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating