Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Stamford, Connecticut
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
Blonde seeks friendship & possibly more! Ages:43-55 / Height: 5Ǝ'' and upI have been divorced for the past year and a half. I am easing myself back into the dating game. I'm self employed. I have a 23 year old daughter, who commutes to a local Art/Design College. I have 3 dogs and parakeet. I am independent and a Catholic. My hobbies include: Reading, collecting old books, long walks, bike riding, boating, antiquing and flea markets. I love painting furniture, fishing walkings, some movies. I also like gardening, fishing, music, the ocean and cooking. I like visiting NYC, plays and sightseeing, visiting museums. I'm a Yankee Fan and I love the beach and interior design. Seeking: I am looking for a down to earth, friendly person who enjoys simple pleasures. I would like to meet someone who is interested in a long term relationship. Someone to share long drives on the week end, dinner, movie and pleasant talk. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, who is a good sense of humor, trustworthy, caring and respectful, who is not judgemental, spiritual, and someone who likes dogs/animals and who is compassionate. A little more on me: Hair: Blonde (short lenght)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating