Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Winner, South Dakota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered nurse
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Lt. brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 55      Open to dating any race
This is new to me, but I am really hoping to find someone that is very easy to talk to, a good friend and if something happens more, then it is meant to be. I believe God has a plan for all of us, I just happened to take a detour and I am ready to get back onto his planned path for me. I am a single parent, I have raised my child on my own, except for the help from my loving family. I live in a small community, close to my family and friends. My church family has supported me greatly, along with my family. I teach Sunday School for the 4-6th grade kids, which I enjoy very much, when I get to visit with the parents, they tell me things of what there kids have told them and it makes me feel good to know that I have a positive influence on them. God Bless!!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating