Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educational Ministries
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
I enjoy the outdoors, I was raised on 960 acres farm. I do enjoy driving near the farm or near a lake in the evening time. Enjoy candlelight dinners, moon walking, camping and watching movies with my sweetheart in my arms. I enjoy the church family at my church and we have alot of great times togather. Would love to have someone special to share in my passion and getting to know and sharing her wonders and promises with. Love talking about God with others and learning about Christ. I do watch TBN alot, my favorite pastor is Joel Osteen, at Lakewood church. I am thinkful for the Lord as well as my christian friends that have brought me closer to God. I am loyal trustworthy, good hearted, out going, friendly, passionate, and compassionate. People say that I am a giving person, what I mean is if I have something I really don't need or someone really needs it, I will give it to them instead of selling it to them. Most things that I give go to the less fortunate then me. Also enjoyed working with children with learning disabilities when I had my educational ministry.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating