Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pensacola, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Police officer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 43      Open to dating any race
I am still a 'baby' chrisian. I was saved several years ago, but am still learning about God's grace and mercy. I always try to look at what God has done for me and what he is trying to teach me. I am looking mostly for someone to get to know as a friend initially. I prefer a man who likes spending time outdoors, yet does not mind staying in, likes to cook, exercise, camp, fish, etc. . . I am pretty much a county girl, honest and fun loving but serious and a realist at times. I have been accused of being too blunt, or not "politically correct" as well. My ideal man would not be afaid to tell the world he loves God and accepts Jesus. He would be neat (not overly neat) in appearance, clean cut/shaven, healthy, athletic, likes holidays and has a sense of humor and does not like to argue. Prefer a country boy. No "big city", sitting around watching sports all day, mamas boys please. That does not work for me. Dont get me wrong, I like sports, just not all of the time. Lastly I believe in setting the example. I have two impressionable children and all I, and those around me, do, resinates with them. Can you handle that?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating