Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lakewood, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Beautician
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Varies   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 60      Open to dating any race
I consider myself to be a true artist in a spiritual sense. I love humanity, don't judge and be filled with compassion for those in need, I love to do for others. I love culture, uniqueness and variety of the places and people involved, therefore travel is definitely my forte'. I am originally a californian, unsure about the east coast, although the seasons are beautiful. I simply want to enjoy life the best I can, excluding anything negative that interrupts my 'spiritual journey, ' unless there is something I could do to change the circumstance (always God's will first) . My preference is ambitious, motivated, patient, tolerant (basically christ-like traits) , spontaneous, venturous, love of the arts, respectful, courteous, love of animals (says alot to me) , well mannered (class act, dignified, integrity, and filled with love. Life is good, maintain it the best you can. . . its all a gift to honor and not to be abused.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating