Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business owner
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Sandy medium blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 41      Open to dating any race

I am a person who desires to please God in all that I do. Learning to love people more is one of my greatest desires. I want to grow as a person to reach my full potential in life. I like spending time with my family and relatives and having fun playing with my little nephews. Having casual and spiritual conversation with my friends. I love reading. Mainly the bible and self development type books. I also like - good music, exercising, museums, travel, playing guitar, christian fellowship, fine wine and good food, walks on the beach, relaxing on the patio, quiet meditation. I have a mellow low key personality. I have very conservative christian values. I want a kind and compassionate lady with a gentle, peaceable spirit. Someone who truly cares about others. Someone who is not selfish but is thoughtful and good hearted. Someone who can be a good mother and example. She has to love God above all and desire to live according to his word. Anyway, I guess that's enough for now. see ya

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating