Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CHRISTCENTERD


Location: Canal Winchester, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 50     
Hello, I joined this site in search of a real man of God that is also looking for a relationship based on honnoring God. In the times that we live in it seems absolutely impossible; but with God all things are possible! He would be honnest and dependable as well as young spirited and fun loving. And he would live aleast within 50 mls. I am self employed with two businesses that I have owned for a while now. I have one son who is 4 yrs. old, that lives with me. And a daughter who is 14 that lives with her father. I have a great relationship with both of them. Especialy with my son who is very much a Christ Centerd child. I am fun loving and honnest as well as young spirited and responsible. And I am only interested in meeting people that are real and do what they say and are who they say they are. In other words the REAL DEAL.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating