Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Portland, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38      Open to dating any race
Hi, I guess the thing thats most important to me in finding in another person would be for that woman to have a strong desire and commitment to walk with God, Also less important would be kindness, Good sense of humor, affectionate, Outgoing, Personable, Open, Forgiving, Reflective and Loyalty. These qualities are also my strongest (good) personality traits, of course then there are the ones that God's refining in me as well. I'm 36 years old Legaly seperated (Was married 10 years) father of two awesome kids that are my life . I'm 6Ɖ " approx 245 lbs give or take, if you like the big football player /rugged types then it could be a match. I really love to be outside and on the go although just hanging out and being mellow has its place too. I enjoy boating, camping, hanging out with close friends, Golf, tennis, garage sales, ect and in general just trying to enjoy life as much as possible while serving God. I primarily listen to christian music however I'm a big smooth jazz fan as well, well I tried to cover the basics but I'm sure I missed a bunch if you have any questions or would like a pic just let me know. God bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating