Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Leeds,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Developer / Student
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Generally i'm hard working and like to read the scriptures etc. I like to meet people and talk with people.
Perhaps we can meet for discussion, maybe go out (or stay home? or watch a movie? or. . lets paint the house. . or. . ), and talk and see if we have an interesting time together. Perhaps we could talk about the latest movie releases, faith, experiences. . I have listened to a lot of music, read books, played instruments. . We could watch movies (i've also seen a lot of these), going to coffee houses, resaurants, pubs / bars. .
Music can be interesting. Really, I am more dedicated to working on various areas in my life - but I can make time for all the fun stuff. Maybe we can talk about the latest movie releases amongst faith talk, whatever. . contact me :).
I am very varied in the type of people I like - so I like to meet many people really. Whatever a person's background, there's usually something I can find interesting in them. Contact me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating