Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 29     
Hi! I just moved to Kansas City a couple months ago, so I don't know my way around here much. I hate writing these things because I don't enjoy analyzing myself (I know - who does, right?) I'm lie somewhat on the introverted side, although I'm constantly trying to put myself out there and be social.
I'm currently going to a local seminary for my Master of Divinity. I'm still trying to discern how exactly God is calling me to serve, though. I really enjoy public speaking and planning/organizing things, so I could easily see myself in a formal church leadership position somewhere. Before I came to K. C. , I lived in Ohio. My family moved up there when I was 10 from Kansas, so I still have a lot of extended family in this area.
Who is my perfect match? It would be someone who is very talkative and outgoing. Also, I love to laugh (it doesn't take much usually!) , so a good sense of humor is a good thing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating