Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Aloha, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Employment specialist
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am 53 but look in my 40's. I have long dark hair, brown eyes, great smile, pretty, 5' 3" tall, and average proportionate, petite. I have a good job and a home, and I am very stable. I am very down to earth, love nature and it's beauty, enjoy people, and being creative. You can view my ad on www. match. com to find out more. I do not date much because it seems like most people are looking for all the wrong things in each other and it is disheartening. I am not really looking for a relationship but if it happens, that would be great! I am fun, love to laugh, don't drink much, and I do smoke lightly, but, not in my house of course. My friends say that I am a loving & caring person, secure, a rock, smart, funny, good personality, fun to be around, creative, resourceful, go-getter, there isn't anything she cannot do, pretty, giving, good dresser, loves animals, people, and her home is very orderly & clean. I do have a picture on match. com but, it is 5 years old. I do have an up-to-date one but for some reason it won't upload. If you are interested, please send a pic.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating