Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CHOSEN


Location: Henryville, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial/Ministry
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 54     
I am a caring and very kindhearted Christian man that desires to live my life to honor Christ by really serving those that are needy "lambs" in God's flock! I believe in living out James 1:27 and 1John 3:16-18 and have great joy in being generous. Iam also a Bible teacher and enjoy sharing God's Word with both children and adults. I love to sing and also have written some poetry. God has used "suffering " to teach me the reality that He delights in a "broken and contrite heart" (Psalm 51:17) The woman of God that I seek will find me a "man she can trust her heart with", sharing her greatest dreams with true intimacy and a man who believes that marriage is a lifelong covenant before God and that I will NEVER leave her until death parts us!. I will love, honor and cherish her as my bride and best friend (after Jesus!) I long to find a caring, encouraging, kind (Prov31:26) wise, faithful and beautiful lady of God that desires nothing more than to hear Jesus say to her: ". . . Well done thou good and faithful servant, . . . enter thou into the JOY of thy LORD" (Matt 25:21) PLEASE LEAVE YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS for me as I am NOT A MEMBER HERE NOW and CANNOT REPLY except with a HALO or HUG! THANKS!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating