Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hammond, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26      Open to dating any race
Well I am a man who is just as nice as any man can be. I am here to make as many friends as possible. Now i'm a cool laid back person who can get along with everybody. Now I also live a life that is pleasing to God, and I do not compromise for anything or anyone. My Faith is my life. God is the lover of my soul, and when it comes to friendships/relationships I obtain, these individuals would have to have the same outlook and interests similar to my own. Like I said before I am a pretty cool brother. I am a very nice man with a very big heart. I also love my family especially my mother who passed away a couple years ago. I still love her with all my heart. I just thank God for putting her in my life. I am also a very quiet man because I am shy (I'm working on that!) Just work with me people. So if you wanna be my friend then I will accept you with open arms and you all have a nice 1!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating