Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Victoria,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dietary aid
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60      Open to dating any race
I'm jus me. . . Not perfect but very happyI worked hard on my profile, so you will know more about me. It took some effort, but I believe that the more you invest, the more you get back. I am generally a happy, optimistic, energetic girl. I love to meet new people and experience new things. I like genuine people, and I really want to meet someone where there's just that "spark" of chemistry. I have two grown children, and my daughter just moved out. While I miss her, now this is the time for me. It is a new state of being, and I find myself doing a lot of things, I did not do before. I like my job, because it involves people whom I care about a lot. It gives me this uplifting feeling to work in a hospital, where, even if I am not a nurse, can touch so many people's life. It also makes me appreciate my own life and health, and not taking anything for granted. I was told once, that I am too "straight laced.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating