Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CHIQUITA81484


Location: Eugene, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/part time nanny
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 31      Open to dating any race
My sister encouraged me to try this site. I'm not sure what to write on here. My relationship with Jesus defines who I am, and I know I want someone to share in that relationship. I was able to go on a short term mission's trip with my church to Bolivia this past summer. I was truly blessed and humbled by my experience there and hope to be able to make similar trips in the future. I am very active in my home church. I help lead worship for our middle school group and for the past few years I was also a counselor for our church's summer camp. I also coach basketball part time. Right now I am coaching 5th grade boys, but I have also coached high school junior varsity. I love basketball. Unfortunately, due to two knee surgeries, I don't get to play as much as I'd like. Well, that's all I can think to say about myself. If you want to know more, please ask. :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating