Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CHINESE99


Location: Saskatoon,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black long hair   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a lovely chinese woman, a resident of canada. I am an M. D. doing medical research in canada. I'd like to look for a good man to enjoy the rest of my life together. I have a smart son who is in university first year. I am very healthy. Ienjoy swimming, reading, listening to music and traveling. I worked in Moscow before, I travelled to the major cities of Russia, Canada and China. I like to study food preparation and nutrition in combination with chinese medicine, I use this knowlege to live a healthy lifstyle. I like elegant dress. I am gentle, and very kind. I have a positive attitude toward life. My Ideal Person:I am seeking a 40-50 years old man, who is fun to be with, who is healthy physically and mentally. He is a non-smoker, non-alcolic. warm-hearted, responsible, and have a successful career, and to enjoy a lively and interesting life with me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating