Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HR Professional
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45     
I am a 40 year old black woman living in the Baltimore area. I have been divorced for over 10 years and have no children. I have a great sense of humor and know how to enjoy life as well as the people I am fortunate enough to encounter. For fun, I like to go to the movies, go out to dinner, play air hockey and go bowling. Oh, and let's not forget every women's favorite past time -- SHOPPING (smile). I am a very honest person. I believe that honesty is very important to the success of any relationship. I am strongly committed to God and my family. I would consider myself to be religious and spiritual. God is the center of my life. I have always been able to count on him. I am patiently waiting for him to send me the man who will love and appreciate all that I have to offer as a woman.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating