Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: St. Catharines,
Country: South Africa

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Follower of Christ (International)
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a 25 year old Canarican (Canadian/American) who is currently living in Ontario. I spent 2 years serving God in Mexico, Holland and South Africa and am currently working to pay off debt so I can move long-term to Africa. My life revolves around serving God. I am single, and I am open to a relationship, but I'm not going to go out of my way to find it. My heart longs to be back in Africa, and I know my life is called to be spent outside of North America. I've done work in Peru, Spain and Morocco and desire to do more short-term traveling. I have 8 tattoos, and used to play hockey, soccer and rugby. I'm hoping to get more active athletically in the spring. . . maybe a gym membership and some ball hockey. . . I love CSI, Law and Order and the Crocodile Hunter. I love to listen to Jason Morant, Caedmon's Call, Bebo Norman, eLi and Watermark, among many other musicians. I don't smoke or drink, and would prefer that my future spouse wouldn't do either as well. I love meeting others in the body of Christ, so feel free to send a message, male or female, because community definitely edifies the body!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating