Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CHILDATHRT


Location: Orange County, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ph. D. student with full fellowship thus far
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Thin
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 48      Open to dating any race
*** Thank you for your interest and best blessings as you partner with the Lord to find miss wonderfully-suited-for-you! If we know each other already and have been out of touch for a while, we may want to do an instant chat -- this is one of the best places, afterall, for Christians to mingle *** About you: Honesty/trustworthiness; Addiction-free (except coffee okay ;) "Healthy" individual without heavy baggage; Spiritual compatibility; Intellectual compatibility (preferably someone who highly values education and has a graduate degree-- would like to have that in common); The capacity for empathy and other-centeredness; Genuine respect for women and their tenderness; Humility*** More about me:playful and childlike yet mature and cerebral; curious, compassionate, perceptive, honest, pure in heart, affirming, affectionate, passionate, creative; and depth of Christian character *** About my hobbies and interests:fly fishing (see photo), sailing (especially going out on the trapeze), opera, rock concerts, gospel concerts, museums (all types), ballet, pretty much anything in the arts!!, rollerblading, cooking and entertaining, decorating cookies, gardening, beach volleyball, Scandinavian culture, tennis, skiing, kayaking, Bible study, nature walks (especially near a quiet stream or along the crashing surf), staying fit, film screenings (ask me about the screenings I have the opportunity to attend), dancing!!!!!, other sports, etc. . . . . . . . . . . . . *** Where have I been all your life? ;) Native Californian - have lived here for much of my life. For my education I lived in Los Angeles and then Boston for my Masters. . . have also studied abroad -- Sweden (Uppsala University) and England (Cambridge University). Have traveled a great deal -- Sweden and Switzerland were two of my favorite trips. Have also spent time in Greece, Scotland, England, Germany, Austria, France, The Netherlands, Finland, and Italy, as well as my nearby neighbors, Canada and Mexico. In addition to spending time in various countries, I have also lived in Cambridge, MA, and Williamsburg, VA.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating