Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Surprise, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: Hispanic
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager/Professional Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 35      Open to dating any race
Ok, so after reading all of the other profiles, mine sounded so boring!
About me. . . mhh. . ok, some interesting things about me: I love school. I know, you've probably never heard that, but I do. I'm currently pursuing a master's in counseling and plan on continuing with a Ph. D. I'm divorced (happily divorced) and have a beautiful little 6 year old boy that is the greatest blessing ever. I would love to meet a great guy who loves someone that is very affectionate, who is ok with taking off for the day at the spur of the moment, and who understands a vegetarian. I love to make people laugh, and I've lived in different countries. I've also lived in several different states. I love relaxed days by the river reading a good book. My house is my happy place and my family is my support team. You wanna know more, ASK! (Just kidding) But no, really, ask me, I'll tell you my deepest, darkest secrets! Ok, I probably wont do that that, but I'll tell you more about me...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating