Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lumpkin, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40     
I'm a outgoing person who loves to laugh and have a good time. When it comes to my faith, family, and friends I become serious. I have a strong faith in God and I walk with him every day. I also have a close nit family that I love dearly. My friends are all wonderful, and will tell you that I am honest, curtious, loyal, and always have a smile on my face. I love the outdoors, especially riding horses, hiking, fishing, hunting, playing sports (exercise regular), and anything to do with water whether it be salt or fresh. I consider myself a spontaneous travler, and like to go on trips every chance I get. After living in the city(Atlanta) for ten years I moved back to the country(Lumpkin) where I'm from originally. This gives me an opportunity to enjoy my dogs and horses. Although I still go back to the City to enjoy a concert or fine dining from time to time. I am looking for my soul mate to share the rest of my life with. So if your interested drop me a line.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating