Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: charles creek, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: consultant
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 31     
Hi, I decided I would try a christian website because it seems like a good way to meet people with similiar values. I guess I need to tell you a little about myself: I am funny yet laid back, have a strong sense of loyalty to my family and friends, and honest. I am a double major from ncsu in business mgt and pre-vet. I work for state of NC. I regularly attend church and teach a youth sunday school class and help with guitar playing. I like anything outdoors. I like going out on the town and cutting up too. . . just adventuring. oh yeah, I like to build stuff too. I work out 3 nights per week and value being fit because my hobbies require it. the most important thing about me is that I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and that is really all that matters in life. I am on trial basis so I am unable answer you unless I get an email address. if I get email from someone interesting I will up my membership.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating