Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chelsea, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am someone who enjoys helping others and like to see them happy. I have a wonderful daughter and 3 wonderful grandchildren that I truly treasure. I lost my husband to a cancerous brain tumor not to long ago. Have enjoyed working in the mission field overseas and continually I am trying to help others so they do not have to endure the same things in my life that I have. Enjoy travelling in the continental limits as well as outside. I will have to say that I enjoy going out to movies, dancing, and dinner. I am an incurable romantic and think of evenings in front of the fireplace, or taking a walk with each other hand in hand. I appreciate the little things in life that God has to offer not just the big things. I am just trying to get my life back together and see what the Lord has in store for the rest of my life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating