Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CHER44


Location: Apo,
Country: Germany


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 62     
Hi,
I teach the children of the military personnel oversease and am currently living in Germany along the French/Luxembourg border so I am looking for someone in the UK, Germany, and surrounding countries. I am a reading specialist and work with children that have reading problems and do Staff Development for teachers. I love my job. I love traveling. I love exploring. And, of course, I love God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit!!!!!!!! Let's see. . . . . . . what else. . . . I am enthusiastic, friendly, and warm. I have a Master's degree and am looking into doing a doctorate's. . . . . . I am very energetic. I like hiking, skiing, kite flying, dog walking, swimming, and just getting out there and having life. I do sit still sometimes especially if I am reading a good book. I have three grown children and one graddaughter. My son is doing a PhD in psychology. My oldest daughter is a graphic designer and the youngest is graduating in biology in December. They all live in the states - two in Tennessee and one in Oregon. I see them at Christmas and the summers. I would like to meet a Christ centered man who likes pretty and intelligent women with lots of energy and vitality! Spater! Cher

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating