Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Taylor Mill, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I hate the preverbal, "sum yourself up in a few words, " but I'd like to think I'm someone people find kind, intelligent, warm, and affectionate. Family is definitely at the top of my priority list; I come from a very close knit family, and I also have a wonderful little girl. I like movies, be it at the theater or curled up at home on my couch, and I enjoy trying new kinds of food. It's usually fun to go to a restaurant of whose ethnicity I've never tried before. I'm not a world traveler but I enjoy seeing new places and things; my sense of adventure is high and I hope to find more of it as the years go on. I don't think there are enough well rounded, open minded people in the world and so I value things that make me better. I love to read and I love even more ? to learn. I am a high school chemistry teacher and I think I'm a teacher because really ? I love being a student. For me, being a teacher keeps me in a state of constantly absorbing as much as I can about the subject I teach. I recently finished my master's degree and I'm excited about what paths lay ahead.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating