Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Internet Developer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Salt & Pepper   Eyes: Green/Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30     

Hello, Hello.

Where to start? How 'bout the quick summery version.

I was born and raised in Alaska. No, I'm not an Eskimo and Alaskan's don't necessarily live in igloos. ^. ^

I moved to Wisconsin this year and I am majoring in Information Technology at Madison Area Technical College full time.

What else. . .

I like all sorts of music. . . but doesn't everyone say that? Oh well. I have an appreciation for many forms.

I like to be outdoors biking, swimming, hiking, or sometimes just kick'n back in a hammock. . . although I can't tell you when the last time was that I was able to do that :(((

I'm very optimistic. Tomorrow's always a new day, a fresh start, and a chance to make right.

I used to play an alto saxophone. Now I'm practicing on a guitar. Can't say I'm any good, but it's still fun.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating