Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CHARMINGLADY


Location: Bavaria,
Country: Germany


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Editor
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green-Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
My whole family is Christian, so already in my childhood I was teached who JESUS is, but it took until winter ྞ/ྟ for me to really begin to understand and love the Lord and to decide to follow HIS path.
In my free time I enjoy a lot spending quality-time with people who are dear to me. I sometimes volunteer for a political party (conservative). I am interested in cultural things, but also open for new adventures . . . maybe with you? Friends describe me as kind, caring, affectionate, warm-hearted, loyal, responsible, sociable, eloquent, intelligent, charming, bubbly, and humorous. I like pets like e. g. my young couple of lovely, little budgerigars, have fun travelling, . . . There is so much more that makes a person than one could mention here. So feel free and ask, please. But since I posted a picture I feel it is only fair that you provide one on your profile as well. Knowing someone's face makes it a lot easier to communicate, doesn't it?! . . . And now I look forward to hear from you! Just a last hint: If you want to get to know me it might be useful to initiate the contact by sending your regular email-address.
<><

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating