Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Maple Shade, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ER Nurse
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 29     
My name is Karla. I just graduated college (Salve Regina University in Newport RI) in 2007 with a bachelors degree in nursing. I am a nurse in the ER. I played on the tennis team at school and we were quite successful.
I am a sports fanatic especially when it comes to football and baseball. I am an Eagles, Patriots, Red Sox, Phillies fan. I enjoy sitting with a group of friends with a drink on sundays to watch the game. I am also a huge movie buff and love to go to the movies. I guess I also consider myself a bit nerdy because I am good with computers and computer programs. I make awesome powerpoints. I like to have conversations about anything in life, and I always try to learn something new from everyone I talk to. I can talk for hours, but also enjoy just sitting with someone I care about in silence and enjoy the moment.
I enjoy going out into town, friends houses, bars, but I drink more socially than to get wasted (although it happens on occasion) . I love wine. Lastly im a fun loving, spontaneous, cuddly girl who's always up for something new and exciting :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating