Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CHARIS36


Location: Vancouver,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: Other
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a fun loving, at times funny, leader type South Asian person. . . yet gentle, caring, and kind. Obviously I am a social type of person. I love God with all my heart. . . and believe that putting God first is very important in one's life. I have been a Christian for about 23 years. . . have gone to Bible College. . . worked with Youth With A Mission for 3 1/2 or more years. . . . have been participating in Evangelism at the University I attend. . etc. I believe that we need to reach foreign students that come to University from other parts of the world (because they will go back and be the leaders of their countries eventually) .

I have been studying Music and Psychology at University. . . . and just graduated. I am seeking God as to what I am supposed to do now. . . and in the mean time applying for jobs as well as checking into higher education (graduate studies. . or. computer courses etc. ). I love participating in dance classes, art, travel, sight-seing, stretching, walking, board games, social events, music events, volunteering, etc. One of my desires is some day to know more about computers. . . . and to write some compositions, poems, articles, etc. (I have got a poem and a few articles published in the past. . . including my testamony in a christian newspaper ) . I have worked in a variety of jobs . . . . including working at an oil company. But. . . a desire for deeper meaning in life led me to Christian work. Eventually God gave me the desire of my heart. . . . . . to study at University. Prayer and Bible study is a key element in my life. . . and getting close to God is very important. . . . "to Know God and to make Him Known". My future goals involve serving God in whatever way He shows me. Evangelism will remain a key part of my life. . . . . but also discipling and spurring people on to a deeper walk of faith. Also. . . I have a desire to come up with a musical/theatre production regarding combatting racism. And. . . . . . . . . . travelling . . . . . etc. etc. etc. (oh yeah. . . . I am quite young at heart. . . . and people mistake me often for someone much younger. . . in looks. . . persona etc. etc. ).

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating