Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am 29 and recently finished my Masters in Counseling at Western Michigan and a Masters in Psychology. I am working on a Ph. D. so education is important to me, but am far from a being a geek. I also love the outdoors and doing things like camping, hiking, backpacking, canoeing, mountain biking, traveling, and just sitting around staring at the stars (now its snow flakes) . I am a pretty spontaneous person who likes to have a lot of fun with what ever I do and I don't have baggage or psycho ex's stalking me. I also enjoy just veggin out, but don't worry I am not some fat slob that sits on the couch eating Krispy Kreme Doughnuts and drinking gallons of mountain dew. I do enjoy being active with things like mountain biking, camping, and just goofing off outdoors. I do know how to have fun and lots of it. I am not a big partier, but I do have my moments of fun in different ways. Well I hope that I have sparked a little interest.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating