Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Elementary school teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 70      Open to dating any race
I am a 64 year young unattached, healthy lady who is interested in companionship with someone who seeks to be in the center of God's will. I love to travel, speak a few languages, and am somewhat nomadic having lived in five different states and three European countries. I'm looking toward retiring within the next two years from a teaching career that spans from preschool to adult education. I love classical music and any music you can dance to of the ballroom dancing genre. Reading, hiking, and gardening are my other interests. My frequent bed-and-breakfast friends apparently think I'm a good hostess because they keep coming back to visit. I am the grateful mother of four grown children and grandmother to three precious granddaughters.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating