Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dublin,
Country: Ireland

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Arts Seller
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hello there, I am coming to the USA for the first time, I made the decision about one month ago, and to prove that I am actually going to come there, I would like to meet someone fun that would be another reason to want to come, I am not I am not coming for business so I would only like to meet someone with a fair amount of time on his hands and I would love someone who has a fair knowledge of city, I don't know yet if I would be interested in just one state, I would be staying there for 4 weeks, I hope that would be enough to know why U2 made a song about New York. I guess I would have to tell you more about myself, hmm I am a strong willed lady from London that lives in Dublin, Ireland now, I have been living here for 2 years now and I am loving every single moment of my life there. . . I guess. . . , I am a god fearing, active person, I like the outdoors, traveling and experiencing new geographies, being self employed requires me to be a workaholic, I sell and buy arts and crafts mostly to less developed countries so it's a job that requires a lot of my time. I have met (never dated) a couple of 'Yankees' and they are quite something, expecially the tourist, all over Europe causing havoc and thinking they are cute!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating